Every Thursday and Friday night!

Thursday, June 17:  The Lego Movie

Friday, June 18: Guardians of the Galaxy

Thursday, June 24: The Croods

Friday, June 25:  Grease

Thursday, July 1:  A Bug’s Life

Friday, July 2:  Austin Powers

Thursday, July 8: Up

Friday, July 9: Pee Wee’s Big Adventure

Thursday, July15: Zootopia

Friday, July 16: Goonies

Thursday, July 22:  Moana

Friday, July 23: Raiders of the Lost Ark

Thursday, July 30: Inside Out

Friday, July 31: Jumanji

Thursday, August 5: The Karate Kid

Friday, August 6: Men in Black

Thursday, August 12: Top Gun

Friday, August 13: Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2

Thursday, August 19: The Sandlot

Friday, August 20: Dirty Dancing

*Wednesday, August 25: Home Alone*

Thursday, August 26: Christmas Vacation

(NO MOVIE, Friday, August 27)

Thursday, September 2: The Princess Bride

Friday, September 3: Jaws

Thursday, September 9: Back to the Future

Friday September 10: Twister

Thursday, September 16: Honey I Shrunk the Kids

Friday, September 17: The Great Outdoors

Thursday, September 23: Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory

Friday, September 24: The Outsiders

Thursday, September 30: Babe

Friday, October 1: Jurassic Park

Thursday, Sept. 16: Honey, I Shrunk the Kids!

Friday, Sept. 17: The Great Outdoors

Thursday, Sept. 23: CLOSED for Private Party

Friday, Sept. 24: The Outsiders

Thursday, Sept. 30: Babe

Friday, Oct. 1: Double Feature Bee Movie/Jurassic Park

Thursday, Oct. 7: Monsters, Inc.

Friday, Oct. 8: Double Feature Hotel Transylvania/The Shining

Thursday, Oct. 14: The Nightmare Before Christmas

Friday, Oct. 15: Double Feature The Addams Family/The Lost Boys

Thursday, Oct. 21: Hocus Pocus

Friday, Oct. 22: Double Feature Gremlins/An American Werewolf in London

Thursday, Oct. 28: Beetlejuice

Friday, Oct. 29: Double Feature The Blair Witch Project/The Silence of the Lambs